Research Integrity

Ensuring the reliability, reproducibility and transparency of research

Meet the STM Research Integrity Committee 

  • Chris Graf, Springer Nature (Chair)
  • Sarah Jenkins, Elsevier (Vice Chair)
  • Liz Ferguson, Wiley (STM Board Sponsor)
  • Anna Reeves, Wiley
  • Coromoto Power-Febres, Taylor & Francis
  • Kathleen Too, Thieme
  • Luigi Longobardi, IEEE
  • Miriam Maus, IOPP
  • Sami Benchekroun, Morressier
  • Theresa Fucito, AIP Publishing  
  • Laura Bolte, J&J Editorial (Early Career Publisher Committee Member)



The STM Research Integrity Lab

All STM members have an opportunity to have a voice and help shape the future of scholarly communications. The Research Integrity Lab is a platform for a wider STM Community to share input and insights to help us advance trusted research. Our Lab is composed of a diverse membership of inspired individuals, appointed by their own organisations, who are eager to help envision future strategies to drive our mission forward. The lab meets quarterly, remotely or in person.

Would you like more information on your organisation’s engagement in the Lab? Reach out to your manager, or email to find out who your representatives are.