Membership Committee

We are committed to increasing our global membership - expanding into under-represented regions, increasing types of publishers and publishing related businesses. The committee also works to ensure that our current members are getting the benefits they need.

  • Sarah Becker Carrera, Wolters Kluwers Health
  • Paul-André Genest, American Chemical Society
  • Agnès Henri, EDP Sciences
  • Abigail Hilditch, Elsevier
  • Leslie Lansman, Springer Nature
  • Chris Reid, AAAS
  • Joris van Rossum, STM Solutions
  • Laura Wilson, Emerald Publishing