Article Sharing Framework Workshop

A Framework for Responsible Sharing

Free to attend - Tuesday 31st August 2021

Please join us for a free-to-attend workshop to support publishers and platforms planning to implement the framework.
See further details on this topic on the Article Sharing Framework webpage

The workshop will be an interactive and let’s-get-our-hands-dirty kind of session to support publishers + platforms planning to implement the Framework. We will listen, explain, and address any questions and/or concerns anyone may have.

Please register on the STM website for whichever webinar/workshop works best for you.

Calendar:

August
Article Sharing Framework - Workshop 3rd August, 9-10am US EST, 2-3pm BST, 3-4pm CET
Article Sharing Framework - Webinar 17th August, 9-10am US EST, 2-3pm BST, 3-4pm CET
Article Sharing Framework - Workshop 31st August, 9-10am US EST, 2-3pm BST, 3-4pm CET


Events Terms and Conditions

Cancellation
Where an event has registration fees, cancellations made in writing up to 30 days before an event are eligible for a 50% refund. No refunds can be made for cancellations received on or after 30 days prior to the event date, however, substitutions may be made free of charge at any time.

Insurance
Registration fees do not include insurance. Participants are advised to take out adequate personal insurance to cover travel, accommodation, cancellation and personal effects.