Upcoming Events, Training and Webinars

Show previous

Time Zones:
9am - 10:30am USA EDT
2pm - 3:30pm BST
3pm - 4:30pm CEST
Free Webinar for STM Members: cOAlition S Rights Retention Strategy: Key facts and role for publishers 26th August 2020
Virtual Conference details to follow
Time Zones:
08:30 – 09:30 BST
13:00 Delhi
15:30 Beijing
16:30 Tokyo
17:30 Melbourne
Free STM TechTrends 2024 webinar: Focus on the User! 8th September 2020
Free webinar: Towards a US Research Data Framework 17th September 2020
11am - 12pm EST
Time Zones:
08:00 EDT
13:00 BST
14:00 CEST
20:00 SGT
STM Frankfurt Online Conference Combined Combined Registration 6th to 13th October 2020
Time Zones:
13:00 pm BST,
14:00 pm CEST
Open Science and Publishing in a Pandemic 6th October 2020
Time Zones:
13:00 pm BST
14:00 pm CEST
Minding the gap: Advancing diversity, equity, and inclusion within academic publishing 7th October 2020
Time Zones:
13:00 pm BST
14:00 pm CEST
COVID-19: Publishing in a Pandemic 8th October 2020
Online Conference details to follow
Time Zones:
08:00 EDT
13:00 BST
14:00 CEST
20:00 SGT
STM Frankfurt Online Conference 13th October 2020
Time Zones:
14:00 GMT
15:00 CEST
Day 1, STM Week 2020, Innovations Seminar 1st December 2020
Time Zones:
14:00 GMT
15:00 CEST
Day 2 STM Week 2020 Digital Publishing 2nd December 2020
Time Zones:
14:00 GMT
15:00 CEST
Day 3, STM Week 2020, Online Innovations Interactive Event 3rd December 2020
Village Hotel Changi
1 Netheravon Rd
Singapore 508502
Advanced course in journal publishing – Asia 2021 28th February to 3rd March 2021