Article Sharing Framework Webinar

A Framework for Responsible Sharing

Free to attend - Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Please join us for the free to attend webinars and workshops to support publishers and platforms planning to implement the framework. See further details on this topic on the Article Sharing Framework webpage

In the webinar, we will provide a high-level overview of the Article Sharing Framework: explain the rationale for developing it, consider its scope, and share publisher + platform requirements for implementing it. Naturally, time will be reserved for Q&A.

Please register on the STM website for whichever webinar/workshop works best for you.

Calendar:

  • May
    • Webinar: May-25, 9-10am US EST, 2-3pm BST, 3-4pm CET
  • June
    • Workshop: June-8, 9-10am US EST, 2-3pm BST, 3-4pm CET
    • Webinar: June-22, 9-10am US EST, 2-3pm BST, 3-4pm CET
  • July
    • Workshop: July-6, 9-10am US EST, 2-3pm BST, 3-4pm CET

In the meantime, if you require any further details please do not hesitate to send an email to
Esther Heuver at asf@stm-assoc.org    


Events Terms and Conditions

Cancellation
Where an event has registration fees, cancellations made in writing up to 30 days before an event are eligible for a 50% refund. No refunds can be made for cancellations received on or after 30 days prior to the event date, however, substitutions may be made free of charge at any time.

Insurance
Registration fees do not include insurance. Participants are advised to take out adequate personal insurance to cover travel, accommodation, cancellation and personal effects.