STM 2020 Board Election Results


STM thanks all the candidates for their work and support for STM and the industry. The new elected Board members are:


3 “Undesignated”

  • Jay Flynn, Wiley
  • Leon Heward-Mills, Taylor & Francis
  • Sarah Tegen, American Chemical Society

1 “Non EU/US”

  • Andrew Stammer, CSIRO Publishing

1 “Early Career Publisher”

  • Rachel Moriarty, Springer Nature


Ratification of the newly elected Board Members will take place at the Annual General Meeting on 12 October 2020


The 2020 STM Election Oversight Committee

  • Gaby Appleton, Elsevier
  • Agnès Henri, EDP Sciences (Chair)
  • Jasmin Lange, BRILL

Any questions, please get in touch with Kim Beadle: