Contact STM

Kim Beadle, Director, Financial Administration and Operations - beadle@stm-assoc.org
Jo Dinnage, Events Manager - dinnage@stm-assoc.org
Andrea Powell, Director, Publishing Outreach - powell@stm-assoc.org
Barbara Kalumenos, Director, Policy & Advocacy, Europe - kalumenos@stm-assoc.org 
Darrell W. Gunter, Director, North America - gunter@stm-assoc.org
Matt McKay, Director, Communication - mckay@stm-assoc.org
Eefke Smit, Director, Standards & Technology - smit@stm-assoc.org
David Weinreich, Director Policy & Advocacy, Americas - weinreich@stm-assoc.org

 

Forgotten your username/password?

If you have forgotten or lost your login details, please contact info@stm-assoc.org with your query.

 

STM event registration queries?

If you need assistance regarding registration for one of STM's upcoming events,
please contact events@stm-assoc.org

The Hague 

Prins Willem-Alexanderhof 5
2595 BE The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 314 09 30
Fax: +31 70 314 09 40

Oxford

International Association of STM Publishers 
Prama House 
267 Banbury Road
Oxford OX2 7HT
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 (0) 1865 339 321