Early Career Publishers Committee

The Early Career Publishers Committee, is comprised of publishers from STM member companies interested in promoting outreach and engagement with entry level and experienced publishers. 

We’re interested in learning more about you, your career and your aspirations within the publishing industry in order to tailor our offer directly to your need.


  • twitter_genericDavid Burgoyne, Taylor & Francis
  • Rachel Cox, Cambridge University Press
  • Jeniffer Cunniff, CABI
  • Juliet Harrison, Emerald Group Publishing
  • Imogen Hill, Oxford University Press
  • Mandeep Kundi, BMJlinkedin_generic
  • Francesca Lake, Future Science Group
  • Caitlin Lisle, Cambridge University Press
  • Emile Kranendonk, Brill
  • Matt McKay, STM (Secretariat)
  • Victoria Merriman, Bioscientifica
  • Jason Mitchell, Elsevierfacebook_generic
  • Rachel Moriarty, Springer Nature (Chair)
  • Zara Robinson, Future Science Group
  • Rebecca Ratty, Springer Nature
  • Angela Richardson, Wolters Kluwer
  • David Thew, David Thew Associates
  • Rebecca Youé,  BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT