STM Annual US Conference

Please note the change of venue.

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

STM Sustainability Day

Sustainability Day Programme Committee:

Chair: Rachel Martin, Global Director Sustainability, Elsevier and Chair of the STM Social Responsibility Committee

Leila Jones,  Director of Strategic Programmes, STM
David Weinreich, Director of Public Affairs, Americas, STM
Gordon MacPherson, Director, Board Governance & Policy Development, IEEE
Dana Compton, Managing Director, Publications & Standards, and Publisher, ASCE

Wednesday 24th - Thursday 25th April 2024

STM 2-day US Annual Conference 

Annual Conference Programme Committee:

Chair: Deborah Kahn, COPE Trustee, and Research Integrity Consultant

Todd Carpenter, Executive Director, NISO
Patrick Franzen, Director, Publications & Platform, SPIE
Jayne Marks, Senior Associate, Maverick Publishing Specialists
John Shaw, SVP & Chief Technology Officer, Sage
Anita de Waard, VP Research Collaborations, Elsevier

Please see here for sponsorship opportunities
Contact for further details

Events Terms and Conditions

Where an event has registration fees, cancellations made in writing up to 30 days before an event are eligible for a 50% refund. No refunds can be made for cancellations received on or after 30 days prior to the event date, however, substitutions may be made free of charge at any time.

Registration fees do not include insurance. Participants are advised to take out adequate personal insurance to cover travel, accommodation, cancellation and personal effects.