STM Town Hall meeting session 2:

Town Hall | December

Calling Members!

Join us for our STM Town Hall on Dec 14th

All STM members are welcome; we'd love to see both leaders and doers alike from across our global network. This free, members-only forum brings us together to discuss timely issues, hear the latest from STM's CEO, Caroline Sutton, and offers room to freely ask questions and exchange ideas. 

To accommodate members from other time zones, we're running two sessions — the other is happening at 9 am GMT / 10 am CET / 17:00 CST / 20:00 AEDT if that suits you better. 


Events Terms and Conditions

Cancellation
Where an event has registration fees, cancellations made in writing up to 30 days before an event are eligible for a 50% refund. No refunds can be made for cancellations received on or after 30 days prior to the event date, however, substitutions may be made free of charge at any time.

Insurance
Registration fees do not include insurance. Participants are advised to take out adequate personal insurance to cover travel, accommodation, cancellation and personal effects.