Industry Events

If you would like to have your event included on this page, please email mckay@stm-assoc.org including the date, name, location and URL of the event. 

 

15 May 2018

Journal Metric Analysis and Measuring Impact
London, UK
https://www.alpsp.org/Training/Journal-Metric-Analysis-and-Measuring-Impact/52772

16 May 2018

Introduction to Journals Publishing
Online Training
To find out more please email: training-admin@alpsp.org

22 May 2018

ALPSP Truth, Trust and Scholarly Publishing Webinar series
Online at 10:00-11:00 EDT (New York), 15:00-16:00 BST (UK), 16:00-17:00 CEST (Central Europe)

23 May 2018

Introduction to Journals Publishing
Online Training
To find out more please email: training-admin@alpsp.org

27 June 2018

ALPSP Truth, Trust and Scholarly Publishing Webinar series
Online at 10:00-11:00 EDT (New York), 15:00-16:00 BST (UK), 16:00-17:00 CEST (Central Europe)

12 July 2018

ALPSP Seminar The Power of Partnership and Collaboration in the Publishing Industry
London, UK

12-14 September 2018

ALPSP Annual Conference 2018
Berkshire UK

18 October 2018

ALPSP Webinar: Brand Building the Scholarly Author
Online at 10:00 - 11.00 EDT (New York), 15:00 - 16:00 GMT (UK), 16:00 - 17.00 CEST (Central Europe)