Annual General Meeting

52nd Annual General Meeting of the International Association of Scientific, Technical & Medical Publishers

 

Virtual Meeting to take place on 12th October 2020 at 12.15pm (EDT)/17.15pm (GMT)/18.15pm (CEST)

If your organisation is a Member of STM and you would like to attend, please e-mail Kim Beadle

 

Agenda

  • Welcome from the Chair
  • Approval of Minutes of the 51st Annual General Meeting
  • Financial Statement 2019
  • Results of the STM Board Elections 2020 and Officers of the Association for 2020/21
  • Any other business