Contact Us

Forgotten your username/password?

If you have forgotten or lost your login details, please contact info@stm-assoc.org with your query.

STM event registration queries?

If you need assistance regarding registration for one of STM's upcoming events,
please contact events@stm-assoc.org

Michael Mabe, CEO - mabe@stm-assoc.org
Kim Beadle, Director, Financial Administration and Operations - beadle@stm-assoc.org
Jo Dinnage, Events Manager - dinnage@stm-assoc.org
Richard Gedye, Director, Publishing Outreach - gedye@stm-assoc.org
Barbara Kalumenos, Director, Public Affairs - kalumenos@stm-assoc.org 
Janice Kuta, Director, Membership - kuta@stm-assoc.org
Matt McKay, Director, Communication & Events - mckay@stm-assoc.org
Eefke Smit, Director, Standards & Technology - smit@stm-assoc.org

Oxford - Administration

International Association of STM Publishers 
Prama House 
267 Banbury Road
Oxford OX2 7HT
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 (0) 1865 339 321
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 339 325

The Hague – Finance & Membership Support
Prins Willem-Alexanderhof 5
2595 BE The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 314 09 30
Fax: +31 70 314 09 40