STM 2017 Board Elections: Nominations Open!

Click here to submit your nominations!

Nominations for STM Board seats are now open.  There are five vacancies available:

  • Three "Undesignated"
  • One "Early Career Publisher”
  • One "Non EU/US"

Please see the current composition of the STM Board.

The 2017 STM Election Oversight Committee

  • James Milne, American Chemical Society
  • Heinz Weinheimer, Springer Nature (Chair)
  • Jason Wilde, AIP Publishing

Any questions, please get in touch with Kim Beadle: